The number of UPC Member States is officially seven


On 22 May 2015 Luxembourg deposited its instrument of ratification with the General Secretariat of the Council of the European Union bringing the total number of UPC Member States to seven, just six short of the working number required. For the UPC Agreement to come into force, thirteen member states (including France, Germany and UK) must ratify and deposit their instrument of ratification in Brussels.

Liz Cohen


Other news